Skip to content

Saturday morning

September 15, 2012

Life’s really all about looking at the positive side of things.
And here’s a prime example of that.
There was some raucous construction work going on in my next-door neighbour’s house (which adjoins mine), through the morning, with loud thuds continually emanating from the wall behind my bed.
But that ensured that I didn’t squander away my Saturday morning lolling in bed.
#Remind me to smash your face with that ‘half-full’ glass

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

