Skip to content

It does not get any verse than this- 2

September 18, 2008

O Beautiful maiden, I think you are so fine.

There is something most other-worldly about your form:

For instance, my training in astronomy tells me

That your breasts should better be called anterior meteorites,

Possibly of Kryptonian origin I concur,

Cos I know I am Superman, yet feel so weak inside

When I am in proximity to you (and them).

The rest of you is pretty fine too;

I have taken a shine to you,

O foxy vixen.

Don’t miss the intended pun in that,

For a foxy vixen is a foxy fox.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

